0
£0.00
FREE next working day delivery - spend over £50 details
Home > Floor Sales Online Reviews
BEST SELLERS
Osmo Polyx Oil
£71.86
Lecol 7500
£41.24
Lecol 5500
£77.40
Bona Mega
£70.27
Bona Traffic
£101.70
Lecol Wakol PU 280
£81.00
Wakol MS 260
£99.60
Bona Prime
£Offer
Take a look at our great value ENGINEERED FLOORING
Brands
Great service
David Barker
17/10/2017
Very quick service, very pleased.
Kevin Gooch
03/10/2017
Five stars. As advertised on the tin!
Gary Sanderson
27/09/2017
Delivered in only 2 days despite me being in N.Ireland Thanks
John Miller
22/09/2017
Excellent service and product!
Gary Brown
20/09/2017
Excellent service, delivered as promised
Michael Williams
19/09/2017
Excellent service delivered on time. Thank you.
Stephen Tomkinson
14/09/2017
What our customers say

Floor Sales Online reviews - what our customers say

Rating: 4.9 stars (from 0 - 5) based on 468 reviews

floor sales online review
Great service
David Barker, review added 17/10/2017
floor sales online review
Very quick service, very pleased.
Kevin Gooch, review added 03/10/2017
floor sales online review
Five stars. As advertised on the tin!
Gary Sanderson, review added 27/09/2017
Delivered in only 2 days despite me being in N.Ireland
Thanks
John Miller, review added 22/09/2017
Excellent service and product!
Gary Brown, review added 20/09/2017
Good price, delivered on time, however packaging poor, consequently product was probabably damaged in transit, hence leaking when unpacked..not ideal for a hazardous product!
Alan Read, review added 19/09/2017
Our feedback:
Thanks for your review Alan. Please accept our sincere apologies for the damaged tin. It is a shame that you didn't let us know about this as we would have been more than happy to send a speedy replacement. We do package our items securely with lots of bubble wrap, and clearly mark everything as fragile. Items arriving damaged is a rare occurence, but if it does happen we act quickly to resolve when notified.
Excellent service, delivered as promised
Michael Williams, review added 19/09/2017
Excellent service delivered on time. Thank you.
Stephen Tomkinson, review added 14/09/2017
Good technical support during the product search process and flawless delivery of the chosen products
Noel McAllister, review added 12/09/2017
A good product. Delivery on time. I couldn't fault anything
Mark Guest, review added 30/08/2017
Excellent price followed by excellent service and delivery, would definitely use floorsalesonline again. Well done to all staff
James Angel, review added 29/08/2017
Quick delivery :)
Victoria Coleman , review added 22/08/2017
Fast delivery. Left it exactly where I had instructed. Perfect.
Gemma Witcomb, review added 22/08/2017
On time delivery
No issues
Michael Harding, review added 22/08/2017
Fast search to find what I needed. Great price, fast delivery. Always good.
Robert Langer-Hann, review added 15/08/2017
Excellent Service. Delivered within 24 hrs on both occasions. Prices are spot on, great business to deal with :)
Henry Tidd, review added 11/08/2017
First class, top service.
Andrew Engeli, review added 10/08/2017
Great, ordered and delivered within 24 hrs + bonus - ordered 2.5 litre received offer can of 3litre. Will use the site again top notch
Susan Young , review added 08/08/2017
Easy transaction. Next day delivery - perfect
Nicolette Linehan, review added 07/08/2017
A very simple process for ordering. The materials came next day. Excellent service!
Michael Shaw, review added 05/08/2017
Fast delivery, just what we ordered.
Holly Lewis, review added 26/07/2017
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Excellent.
Steve Chalmers, review added 20/07/2017
Easy hassle free process. Delivered on time. Will use again and will recomend
Martin O'Connell, review added 19/07/2017
Good points: Product sent out very quickly. Reasonably priced and good quality.

Bad points: Product delivered to wrong address, despite having been entered correctly on the website. Might need a bit of looking in to!
James Bevington, review added 17/07/2017
Excellent service, query answered straight away, good friendly advice, products sent out quickly. definitely recommended
mark rawson, review added 12/07/2017
Brilliantly fast delivery. Good product
Sue McGorrigan, review added 06/07/2017
First class professional service - highly recommended seller
Brian Morrow, review added 06/07/2017
Fantastic service
Bryan Woolley , review added 04/07/2017
Thank you!
Garik Barseghyan, review added 04/07/2017
Good service
bernard bessant, review added 27/06/2017
Good and quick service
bernard bessant, review added 20/06/2017
Fantastic service as usual.Thankyou!
Clive Dicker, review added 13/06/2017
Super service easy and painless
Peter Gammage, review added 06/06/2017
Excellent service, clear website and very rapid delivery.
John Elliott, review added 06/06/2017
Works well on flat surfaces.
David Norris, review added 05/06/2017
Excellent service, when I asked for an eta they kept me informed.
Have used this company before, same good service.
Sharon Sale, review added 05/06/2017
Excellent Service
uvraj Jadeja, review added 24/05/2017
Great price, delivered as promised in perfect condition. Would not hesitate to use again.
Dave Curtis, review added 18/05/2017
Very good service
bernard bessant, review added 17/05/2017
Very good products, fast delivery, highly recommended.
Thanks

KAMIL TAF, review added 12/05/2017
First class keep it going
Chris Strickett, review added 05/05/2017
Perfect, easy to deal with on-line and quick delivery.
Roy Parker, review added 03/05/2017
Good came next day as promised.
Nick Hall, review added 24/04/2017
Excellent customer service and delivery as promised
Joanne Redding, review added 12/04/2017
Arrived on time, packaging intact. Cannot comment upon product itself as have not used it yet.
David Norris, review added 12/04/2017
Great website to use. Outstanding service and quality products. Brilliant next day delivery.
Richard Webb, review added 11/04/2017
Great service.
Alan Finch, review added 05/04/2017
Fast delivery and some excellent advice received as an extra
Adam Birrell, review added 04/04/2017
Really pleased with it all thanks
Gary Metcalfe, review added 04/04/2017
Fantastic Service
Alexander Robinson, review added 29/03/2017
Very good price & quick delivery.
I would use them again
Ian Rawlinson, review added 17/03/2017
Could not fault FloorSales easy to order and next day delivery,
What more could you ask for!
Roy Hadfield, review added 13/03/2017
Wonderful service, knew exactly what to show us to match what we needed
Mark Braham, review added 06/03/2017
Provided relevant answers to my questions that certainly influenced my decision on what products to purchase. Great service, great price, would recommend.
Martin Devey, review added 28/02/2017
Best price I could find, quick delivery. Does what it says on the tin.
John James, review added 21/02/2017
Brilliant product, delivered on time.
Christiane Walder, review added 18/02/2017
efficient ordering and quick delievery will use again
karen durkin, review added 02/02/2017
This would have been 5 Stars if it had not been for the absolute cockup by FEDEX on the delivery. They did not follow the delivery address but took it to the Community Centre and on not getting any response delivered it to the local Comprehensive not my home. Luckily I live opposite the Comprehensive and after several telephone calls to FEDEX whose number took some tracking down I was able to retrieve the order.
David Worrall, review added 31/01/2017
Great, quick service
Joanna Maleki, review added 26/01/2017
Great shopping experience. Fast delivery, good price. Nothing to complain about. Anytime again.
Robert Langer-Hann, review added 17/01/2017
Your service was fast and efficient.
David Knight, review added 15/01/2017
No problems encountered.
Anthony Hinchliffe, review added 12/01/2017
Five stars!
philippa everton, review added 09/01/2017
Great experience with Floor Sales Online - ordered 20metres of engineered oak 150mm, they called me to confirm order, delivery two days later on time as promised with another phone call to let me know it was on the truck. Great quality oak and floor looks superb. Very happy.
Daniel Williams, review added 10/12/2016
Very efficient service all-round used on regular basis
Stephen Calvert, review added 08/12/2016
After searching the Internet this product was the most appealing and postage was the cheapest. Certainly deal with floor sales again
John Evans, review added 07/12/2016
Hoping my next delivery is as good as the first. Congratulations on being efficient and providing a reliable delivery service. Unlike another big well known company I could mention.
Larissa Vicas, review added 29/11/2016
Having extensively researched the adhesive I wanted to use to install my wood flooring, this product appeared on numerous blogs and sites as one of the best. I'd have liked to have seen it in a smaller tub size, as I needed about 1 and 1/3 tubs to complete what I needed, however overall I'm extremely happy with this product. Goes down like a premiership footballer and dries fairly quickly, even in these colder temps with little or no smell.. Service from Floor sales online was exemplary and the delivery was as promised. Can't ask for more really.
Glenn Lucitt, review added 29/11/2016
First class service 👍🏻Good product.
Scott Miller, review added 26/11/2016
Great service and rapid delivery.
Damien Naughton, review added 25/11/2016
Item received next day, although I would have liked to have known time of delivery. Have not used Bona Mega yet, so can't give feedback on that.
Martin Harrison, review added 18/11/2016
Very fast service and good prices. Prompt response when I emailed a technical question also! Will use again.
Dan Hadfield, review added 11/11/2016
Good price, delivered next day as promised.

Greg Punshon, review added 10/11/2016
Competitive price and very fast delivery
Caroline Ambrose, review added 10/11/2016
Excellent service and good value products.
glynn banks, review added 07/11/2016
Fantastic service
Colin Rees, review added 01/11/2016
Next day delivery was all as promised and goods arrived in time to get the job done.
Dafydd Roberts, review added 26/10/2016
Great service, arrived on time,as stated.
Maurice Dillon, review added 26/10/2016
Again, a fast efficient service. Good value.
John Walton, review added 25/10/2016
first class service, delivered next day as promised. Now waiting on floor contractor to do floor. Have used floorsalesonline previously and very happy then as now.
Brian Timbrell, review added 22/10/2016
Simple and efficient
Garry Fryar, review added 18/10/2016
Friendly staff, easy service to use.
Vincent Jones , review added 14/10/2016
Excellent service, fast delivery, did exactly what it said on the tin, next day means next day 07:15 am next day - Excellent.
Garry Utley, review added 13/10/2016
Fast delivery, competitive price
Edward Maxwell, review added 06/10/2016
Great service with a great price.
Mike Wood, review added 28/09/2016
Excellent , even down to the package it arrived in was a recycled box - brilliant.
Fast and easy service
Oliver Hodgson, review added 20/09/2016
The perfect online buying experience; showing other online retailers how it should be done!
Irene Stephenson, review added 14/09/2016
Excellent product, nice price and fast delivery!
Mark Smith, review added 13/09/2016
5 stars
Daryn Kinsella-Wood, review added 13/09/2016
Five stars!
Justin Hodgson, review added 12/09/2016
still awaiting goods supposed to be delivered last tuesday since when I have had no word
gerald kavanagh, review added 12/09/2016
Our feedback:
Sorry to hear of this delay Gerald. However, it is disappointing that you left a negative review before contacting us to let us know of the problem. The vast majority of our shipments arrive on time but delays do sometimes occur, and when notified we act quickly to resolve any issues. We have now investgated the delay which occured because of incorrect address information you entered when ordering. You have now passed us the correct address and the goods are on their way.
Tin of adhesive hadva few big dents in but wasn't leaking. Handle bent all out of shape. Didn't look like it had been treated well. Oh, and next day delivery was said to be Friday, but didn't turn up till Monday.
lee clark, review added 07/09/2016
Had to add an item to my order after the bank holiday and the helpful staff at floorsales online arranged for the extra payment and delivery as one package. Osmo oil was the cheapest price I could find. Only given 4 stars as the Lecol 7500 can had been slightly crushed in transit but luckily had not split.
WILLIAM RUSSELL, review added 04/09/2016
Brilliant. Ordered and delivered all within 24 hours!
jacqueline dawson, review added 18/08/2016
Great product and service.
Jerzy Janczak, review added 17/08/2016
Delivered next day as promised! Good prices and service. Thank you.
Amos Douglas, review added 17/08/2016
Hi, The whole experience was very good and the products arrived really quickly (with a text to tell me the time they would be arriving). Thanks, Andy :-)
Andy Larkin, review added 17/08/2016
Very prompt delivery! (Unusual that the HD Traffic was one Matt and one Silk)
John Rushton, review added 17/08/2016
Five stars!
Jinhao Zhang, review added 17/08/2016
Excellent service. Very good product.
Dorota Maciolek, review added 17/08/2016
Excellent products, delivered next day as promised. Will certainly use again.
Steve Bevan, review added 09/08/2016
Excellent service ,fast and easy to use
Martyn Lintern, review added 09/08/2016
Quick delivery, efficient service. Lecol filler does the job, but dries really quickly so you need to work fast with the product. Also it does have quite a strong smell when you use it.
Amita, review added 08/08/2016
Brilliant service, fast delivery & excellent product. Used this before & am still impressed with the ease of application & the finished floor.
Janet Carter, review added 08/08/2016
Very happy with my Osmo Polyx Oil. Promt delivery very happy.
Thank you.
Will order more soon.
Dominic Hutchings , review added 08/08/2016
Brilliant, no other way to describe the service received.
Nicholas Bartle, review added 03/08/2016
Having used this product before but almost 14 years ago it has lasted the time of continuous foot traffic. Again I am using this product for a new project as I trust the quality.
Christiane Walder, review added 28/07/2016
Ordering easy, delivery as promised
Martin Roberts, review added 28/07/2016
Arrived on time and exactly as described - very happy with the service and would order again
Steve Bevan, review added 12/07/2016
really pleased with the service. goods arrived as ordered.
JASON LEYLAND, review added 12/07/2016
was good promt delivery but i wanted to speak to someone form floor sales and only got an answer machine i left a message and didnt get a call back. would be nice to not have to leave a message and just speak to someone.
thanks
ryan wills, review added 11/07/2016
When my local supplier ran out of Bona Mega we ordered here, 18 cheaper for 5ltrs delivered next day post free. Brilliant.
Niel Pearson , review added 06/07/2016
Good easy site to use... fast postage great.
benjamin breward, review added 04/07/2016
Not yet used the products but communication, service and delivery have been second to none, highly recommend this company to everyone :)
Amanda Chant, review added 01/07/2016
Very efficient, no hassle.
Jenny Gledhill, review added 30/06/2016
Very disappointed with the quality of the packaging parcel arrived a day after stated because driver didn't leave on Monday because no body was in ( other couriers send tracking details via email and give you a one hour window) when they did deliver they left outside front door and did not ring the bell and left. When I discovered it on the door step I found the 16kg tin has a hole in the bottom which was leaking adhesive and the tin has been badly distorted from being dropped too heavy to be thrown
Because of the damage to the tin the lid was difficult to remove and also vertually impossible to get on again and clip in place so I feel I will loose a lot of the adhesive as I will be laying the floor over the next two weeks and air will be getting into tin during the times I am not laying the floor. Therefore I feel you need to reasses your delivery service and your packaging of individual tins.

john wellman, review added 29/06/2016
Our feedback:
Thanks for your review John. Please accept our sincere apologies for the damaged tin. We have now sent you another tin free of charge to make up for any loss from the damaged tin. We do package our items securely with lots of bubble wrap, and clearly mark everything as fragile. Items arriving damaged is a rare occurence, and when it does happen we act quickly to send a replacement.
Delivery just could not have been quicker
Excellent service
Keith Coxshall, review added 28/06/2016
Well packaged and quickly delivered.
Brenda Creed, review added 15/06/2016
Great service, delivered within 24hrs!
100% recommended
Danny Earley, review added 07/06/2016
There is not a lot to say! First class service, ordered Mon, received Thursday. Exceptional service, will pass on to my family and friends.
Geoff Baldwin, review added 02/06/2016
Spot on ~ 1st Class ~ best price & FOC Delivery. What else can we ask a supplier. RHRW
Richard Webster, review added 27/05/2016
Great service. Really prompt delivery as promised. Unlike competitor who said 'You'll have to collect it from our shop' 150 miles away!
Paul Strutt, review added 26/05/2016
Very good seller, fast delivery, I command very much. A*****
Stanislaw Wojcik, review added 26/05/2016
Fantastic service, great products and great price too! Will be using you again.Thanks!
Clive Dicker, review added 26/05/2016
Super service... quick and easy thanks for a great transaction
benjamin breward, review added 26/05/2016
Excellent service overall. All required items in stock and at reasonable price. Delivered extremely quickly and (liquids) packaged very well. Very pleased.
Michael Noyland, review added 26/05/2016
Excellent service and delivery.
Philippa Sangha, review added 26/05/2016
Speedy, painless service
Gareth Lawrence, review added 25/05/2016
Excellent service and price, can recommend.
Barrie Marbrow, review added 25/05/2016
Great Product, Great Service and swift delivery.
5 Stars no problem. Thank you
Colin Small, review added 20/05/2016
Very good product. ...

Monika Stefanowicz, review added 12/05/2016
All questions answered and goods dispatched quickly with delivery instructions followed perfectly
katherine martin, review added 10/05/2016
Best price on the web at the time, arrived quickly, well packaged, clearly addressed.
ROD MAILLEY-SMITH, review added 10/05/2016
Very quick delivery and good price.
ben anderson, review added 07/05/2016
Good price, straight forward website, free next day delivery and arrived on time no damage.
Robert Wood, review added 05/05/2016
Website easy to use, good price for the product. Delivery free next day as advertised.
Richard Mather, review added 05/05/2016
Straightforward ordering and quick delivery
gareth lawrence, review added 01/05/2016
Service is second to none. My order was delivered the next day! The price was brilliant, cheaper than other websites and free postage too, what more can I say. I definitely recommend floorsalesonline to anyone.
Valerie Price, review added 28/04/2016
First Class Service at good price
William Raper, review added 25/04/2016
Easy to use website, great to have the option to use PayPal. Great option to add if not in where you can leave item. Cheapest Lecol around sbd speedy free delivery, what more could you ask for. Will use again.
Cara Wood, review added 25/04/2016
Amazingly quick delivery. Ordered at lunchtime and delivery next morning at 8 AM. Very competitive prices well!
Thomas Hill, review added 19/04/2016
This is the second order we have made with floor sales online. Great prices and super fast delivery, fabulous thank you.
stephen caswell, review added 13/04/2016
5 Stars
Helen Bedford, review added 08/04/2016
Kept informed of dispatch and expected delivery. Delivery was in the am of day promised. Delighted.
David Banks, review added 05/04/2016
2nd time I've ordered 'stuff'. Very well packaged & very quick delivery... Excellent service.
Gary Stevenson, review added 05/04/2016
not used the product yet but the service I received from Paul was 1st class.
many thanks
Marc
Marc Mein, review added 04/04/2016
Product well packaged, priced and very prompt.
Matthew Herrera, review added 01/04/2016
Good price and excellent delivery service
Pamela Raven, review added 31/03/2016
Product as ordered but postage costs quite high.
Joseph Bradley, review added 30/03/2016
all good
Ross Wallis, review added 24/03/2016
Brilliant service, great price, and next day delivery to uk. Perfect , many thanks Matt


Matt Haigh, review added 23/03/2016
Delivered next day as promised.
Chris Eldred, review added 23/03/2016
Good range of products at best prices. Delivery was quick and correct.
Anita Richards, review added 19/03/2016
Prompt delivery and all correct first time. This is my first time order but the price and delivery means it will not be the last.
David Worrall, review added 17/03/2016
This was my second order that I have placed in under a fortnight and just like the first, I was so impressed with the service and delivery of goods in under 24hrs. Brilliant!
Neil Jackson, review added 16/03/2016
Excellent service, delivered on time and pleased with the free delivery. Thank you.
Roger Hassam, review added 16/03/2016
Very fast efficient service, recomended.
William Medland, review added 13/03/2016
Very quick and efficient . Keep up good work as I'll be needing more stuff from soon!
Louise Howson, review added 13/03/2016
Ordered on the Monday and received my goods the next day. Excellent service :)
Neil Jackson, review added 11/03/2016
Fantastic service. Prompt delivery on time stated.
Talwinder Kang, review added 10/03/2016
Very good service. Amazing fast delivery. Highly recommend. A+++
Mark Bozyk, review added 27/02/2016
Amazingly prompt delivery. Clear communication throughout. Very good price
Ronald Gow, review added 25/02/2016
Great price and incredibly fast delivery - left where I asked. Container is a little grubby but not an issue really. Thanks.
Katherine Molloy, review added 25/02/2016
Excellent service and brilliant product.
Michelle Harkness, review added 24/02/2016
The Bona Mega was delivered the next day. This product is great, it is so easy to apply and looks amazing. I am no DIY expert and the finish on the floor is great, would definitely recommend.
Carrie Stokes, review added 23/02/2016
Excellent help and advice regarding products and quantities needed from phone calls and emails with Paul. Very fast delivery. Many thanks.
Roger Jashek, review added 16/02/2016
Very good quick service thank you, Steve
Steve Henderson, review added 11/02/2016
Delivered next day as stated. Best price on-line or on the High Street.
Barbara-Jaine Richardson, review added 02/02/2016
Fantastic quick dispatch and best price we could find, especially including delivery. Delivery chap not great which took the shine off otherwise great experience.
Lee Fisher, review added 28/01/2016
Excellent product, delivery on time and excellent customer service. Very happy.
O Sookdawar, review added 27/01/2016
excellent quick service
Julian Redman, review added 22/01/2016
Quick and easy service!
Rhiannon Rees, review added 22/01/2016
Good website, products turned up quickly.
Helen Leney, review added 19/01/2016
Great service. From order to delivery : 20 hours !
Ajay Patel, review added 13/01/2016
Purchased product again, best price around, fast delivery.
Great service again
John Ridgway, review added 13/01/2016
Brilliant delivery. Product as described. Many Thanks
Moya Jordan, review added 12/01/2016
Our order was delivered next day .....spot on
philip carr, review added 12/01/2016
Ordered on Monday, delivered Tuesday, very well packaged. Best price I could find for the product too. I was just under the 50 minimum for free postage so i bought another 0.8kg tin, if I don't use it on this job i'll used it on the next and it enabled taking advantage of free shipping. Very pleased, would definitely use this company again.
Marvin Stopher, review added 12/01/2016
we called to check delivery as needed it the next day. product price excellent we thought delivery charge steep but still best value overall. great product..used for floir board gap filling. we did a 4m x6m room & used most of 5l. dries very quickly needed to make lots of small batches. good product.
jane humble, review added 07/01/2016
Beat the prices anywhere else. Ordered on New Year's Day (Saturday) and it arrived on the Monday, so overall fantastic service. Will certainly be back when I need more parquet floor adhesive!
Matthew Harrison, review added 06/01/2016
Great service, super fast delivery. Would use again.
Simon Heal, review added 18/12/2015
Good service...
Michael Margreiter, review added 12/12/2015
You have helped us every step of the way through a huge project laying reclaimed parquet floor. Your website is clear and helpful, so we chose the right glue, the right tools, the right fillet and the right finish. Every time we ordered from you it arrived the next day, beautifully packaged and always in good condition. We've nearly finished now, so I hope we won't need any more supplies. But if we do - we'll be straight back.
Gillian Mathews, review added 11/12/2015
First class service for a first class product at a first class price.
GRAHAM SMITH, review added 08/12/2015
Ordered Monday afternoon and order arrived next day,well packaged, well pleased!!
Joseph Harvey, review added 04/12/2015
Never used Floor Sales Online before but will definately use again. Good value and great delivery service (actually delivered the next day!!!)
DENISE MOORE, review added 04/12/2015
I had run out of filler to finish the floor, ordered online and early next morning the delivery arrived. Most excellent service and a very reasonable price. The roller was just to save on postage costs but still good value for the service provided
Peter Palmer, review added 03/12/2015
Brilliant
Phil Harris, review added 03/12/2015
2nd time using Floor Sales Online and another flawless experience - website easy to use, next day delivery (oh and the product they recommended previously does the job perfectly)
Julie Martin, review added 02/12/2015
I found Paul extremely helpful. I used the website on-line chat facility to talk through my requirements and confirm same day despatch. I immediately placed an on-line order. The website is very user friendly. Paul checked my order and even rang me to confirm that I had ordered the correct quantities. I had in fact ordered too much and Paul immediately reduced the order size and gave me an immediate Paypal refund. The t-bars were packed and couriered the same day. Paul actually rang the couriers for me to confirm delivery date and time. I found prices to be competitive and would give them 5 stars for customer service. Highly recommended.
Konrad Stanczyk, review added 26/11/2015
Prompt deliver to the Republic of Ireland less than 48hrs after order, very happy
Paul Cummins, review added 20/11/2015
Excellent service. Order placed and came within 24 hrs. Well packaged. Will use again.
David Clamp, review added 20/11/2015
5 Stars
Hurstway Construction, review added 20/11/2015
Great price and service will use again
Mark Stanyard, review added 19/11/2015
Very good prices, and products I ordered were delivered as promised within 2 days. Great service all round.
Peter Gilam, review added 19/11/2015
Excellent service . Very helpful and could not rate it more highly! Will definitely use them again.
Catherine Banner, review added 17/11/2015
Great communication from Paul, great products, great prices.... back for more!!!
Ben Bradley, review added 17/11/2015
Very good and fast service
Sophie Widegren, review added 13/11/2015
Thanks. Made purchasing what I needed very easy and expedited quickly and delivered on the day scheduled. Well done!!
Trevor McGrath, review added 12/11/2015
I needed a technical issue solving to which Paul took the time out to find me the correct product for my pitch pine flooring. The delivery arrived the next day as quoted . It was a pleasure to order my product from such a caring company of which I would highly recommend.
David Allen, review added 11/11/2015
Would definitely recommend this company to buy any product. Order on Sunday and delivered by Tuesday.Amazing prompt service. One happy customer. Thank you.
Pamela Mercury, review added 05/11/2015
excellent service
Deborah Dilley, review added 05/11/2015
Very fast service. Fantastic customer service: I had a few technical questions about the application of the products which FloorSales staff were able to find the answers out from the Lecol Rep in double quick time.
Graham Harding, review added 03/11/2015
Excellent, pain free, prompt service and delivery.
Shann Boyd, review added 29/10/2015
This was a top up order to one placed a few weeks earlier for which I had very thorough advice from one of the team (Paul). I had lots of queries regarding laying an old parquet floor and he was really helpful, promptly replying to all my questions - top employee!!!! regards Siobhan
Siobhan Pringle, review added 29/10/2015
Good service and fast delivery
Michael Dubicki, review added 29/10/2015
Really prompt and helpful advice received from floorsales online. Recommended an excellent product abd delivery was as equally efficient. Highly recommend.
Andrew Vaughan, review added 29/10/2015
Brilliant!

James Whittle, review added 23/10/2015
Cheapest price I could find, and very fast delivery excellent service.
Gavin Oliver, review added 23/10/2015
Fast efficient service with order and delivery, haven't used the product yet but am expecting it to be good.
John Syred, review added 23/10/2015
Prompt service packaging could have been better but made it here! So hey!
colin colesell, review added 23/10/2015
The products that I received were excellent along with the first class customer sevice. All orders were received in the allocated time stated and I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. I wish that a lot of Internet companies would take note of this company in how to treat the customer right first class products with first class sevice.
Julie Ireland, review added 23/10/2015
Great service.
Paul Davies, review added 23/10/2015
Perfect
Virginia Long, review added 23/10/2015
Paul is so very helpful and at first I was sceptical about not having someone I can speak to on the phone to enquire about my delivery. But Paul responded via email very promptly and provided tracking number as well. Would certainly recommend the company to others!
Sina Mo, review added 23/10/2015
I wanted to say a huge thanks to the company and to Paul. The product info, customer service have been fantastic. Even the delivery driver was helpful and early!
Rachel West, review added 19/10/2015
Great product! Super fast delivery! Definitely recommend!
Alison Pritchard, review added 16/10/2015
Paul is great to deal with, very helpful and knowledgeable, pleasure to buy from.
Neil Hackwood
Coxley Kitchen Co. Ltd

NEIL HACKWOOD, review added 13/10/2015
Excellent service, I ordered the wrong item, it was sorted out immediately and still received the delivery next day. Many thanks.
JANICE SIBLEY, review added 13/10/2015
Superb company to deal with. Very professional, great communication. Fast delivery, what more could you ask for! The perfect online transaction!
David Illman, review added 09/10/2015
I only ordered carpet samples and they came by return post ...Just great service thank you.
Peter Hyland, review added 08/10/2015
Delivered as promised, spot on.
carol davies, review added 07/10/2015
Second time using Floor Sales Online and cannot fault them. Great price and very speedy delivery.
carl warren, review added 01/10/2015
Absolutely fantastic.
Zenn Athar, review added 28/09/2015
The good arrived well packaged and in good time. Flooring products are as advertised and so far working well.
Jen Sigournay, review added 27/09/2015
Excellent!
Damien Parkinson, review added 26/09/2015
Second pot I've bought and the service is quick and efficient. It works perfectly for me!!
Neil Baker, review added 23/09/2015
Excellent, good value, quick delivery
Paul Milnthorpe, review added 23/09/2015
Excellent service
Andrew Barker, review added 18/09/2015
Delivered quickly and good price!
David Jenkinson, review added 18/09/2015
Super fast delivery ,best prices on the net, good quality gear.
colin wilson, review added 17/09/2015
Very good service.
Goods delivered on time
Nikolay Zhekov, review added 15/09/2015
Best prices online. Next day delivery, for FREE! A++++++++
James Steele, review added 15/09/2015
Absolutely fantastic service, first time customer that will definitely be using the site again.
Lea Unsworth, review added 13/09/2015
The way business should be done, excellent...
Dominic Swingler, review added 09/09/2015
Helpful and quick responses to my email queries, product easy to find and order and arrived when promised, can't ask for anymore. Haven't used it yet so can't comment on product.
Julie Martin, review added 03/09/2015
A1 service
Darron Birch, review added 03/09/2015
Extremely helpful assistance, quick delivery and convenient offers on products, highly recommend it!
Alessandra Zago, review added 27/08/2015
Good price. Good communication and problem free fast delivery.
Julian Bond, review added 25/08/2015
Best product ever, floor looks great !! Super service!! Great company!! Thank you very much!!
Vladimir Brehhunov, review added 25/08/2015
This company provides excellent service, Lecol 5500 is an amazing product. They dispatch immediately it's delivered the next day, and they even give advice on doing the job. How brilliant is that?
Bill, review added 20/08/2015
Very good service. Did exactly what was promised communicating all the way.
Peter Douglas, review added 19/08/2015
Excellent service. Very helpful online webchat Ordered Tuesday pm Delivered Wednesday am 5 Star service
FERNLEY PINE, review added 19/08/2015
Good service.Thanks
Norbert Kabok, review added 18/08/2015
Delivery first class under 24 hours. Not used product yet but looks very good when you read packaging. Cheaper product online than I can get locally. Will definitely use your company again.
Adam Stevenson, review added 18/08/2015
Excellent.
Garry Fryar, review added 18/08/2015
Great service thanks, will order again.
Michael Hennigan, review added 18/08/2015
Not used product yet but order processed and delivered exactly as stated.
Gerald Hammond, review added 13/08/2015
I found the website easy to use, got the products i needed and they were delivered quickly on the day i wanted! What more can you ask! Thanks
Hazel Lewington, review added 11/08/2015
I was very happy with the way in which the whole transaction from the online purchase to delivery was handled - I have yet to use the product (Osmo UV protection Oil) but the brand reputation suggests that i will get what I paid for.
Alex Tackie, review added 10/08/2015
Competitive pricing, fast delivery with good communication at all stages. Could not ask any more from a supplier,would definitely recommend.
Richard Eveleigh, review added 07/08/2015
Did exactly what it said on the tin! Delivered on time. Everything correct
Steve Finlay, review added 06/08/2015
Excellent product. Next day delivery as advertised. Very good service.

Caroline Sanders, review added 05/08/2015
A quick service and a good price.
Peter Maginnis, review added 03/08/2015
Early next door delivery for exactly what was ordered.
Peter bowman, review added 30/07/2015
As advertised. Great price and delivered safely.
Andrew Johnson, review added 29/07/2015
Products very good price, very well packaged and delivered promptly as advertised. Good product information helped decision on purchase.
Alistair Mochar, review added 23/07/2015
Fast and reliable, delivered less than 24 hours from order been placed.
What can I say more !!!!! Impecable services.... Well done.
CONSTANTIN BUCUR, review added 22/07/2015
The website was very easy to use and delivery fast and on time.I have used Mega for years it's the best on the market. Junckers is ok but the finish is not as good, and Mega is more durable. Best on the market no doubt.
Christopher cronin, review added 21/07/2015
Re-ordered additional adhesive. Delivered early next day as promised, couldn't ask for better service
Peter Palmer, review added 17/07/2015
Great price ,great service, thanks
JOHN STAPLEY, review added 17/07/2015
Cannot fault the website, your prices and the speed of delivery. 5* for all of these. But due to inadequate packaging and probably rough handling by the courior, the Lobasol Markant 2.5L tin was badly damaged and had leaked a little.
Emerson Gorham, review added 17/07/2015
Our feedback:
Thanks for your review Emerson. Please accept our sincere apologies for the dented tin. We do try to package our items securely with lots of bubble wrap, and to clearly mark everything as fragile. Can I ask if it is possible for you to email us any pictures of the packaging so that we can investigate? And we are more than happy to replace your dented tin free of charge.
Efficient and fast
Philip Hill, review added 16/07/2015
5 stars for delivery and service, ordered mid afternoon arrived B4 9am the next day.

Stephen Gray, review added 16/07/2015
Absolutely brilliant service very quick and efficient, used this company a couple of times now and I cant fault them at all, As like most building company's its nice to have a job run on time but most times we are delayed by suppliers. Not this supplier, Floor Sales online we thank you for your reasonably priced product delivered on time,
Regards
New Life Builders (Nottingham)
New Life Builders (Nottingham) , review added 12/07/2015
Helpful with queries over the phone and then delivered order next day as promised. Can't fault their service with this purchase.
Peter Palmer, review added 09/07/2015
Excellent. Clear website. Clear pricing. Next day delivery. What's not to like?
Gillian Mathews, review added 08/07/2015
Excellent came promptly next day as promised. Great service!
Nick Price, review added 07/07/2015
Great service, slight issue with product but sorted very quickly and thoroughly.
Paul Milnthorpe, review added 03/07/2015
Easy to order,came next day as promised,good price,will definitely order from you again
martyn lintern, review added 02/07/2015
Great products and fast delivery, Highly recommended.
Magdalena Ughetti, review added 01/07/2015
Great, efficient,interested and concerned
Ronald Gow, review added 30/06/2015
Next day delivery as promised, excellent.
Alan Archer, review added 26/06/2015
What can I say - a very easy and trouble free process. I placed the order and it arrived as scheduled - job done, can't ask for anymore, plus no delivery charges!!
Neil Baker, review added 26/06/2015
Competitive price, good communication confirming order and delivery. Very fast delivery, delivered when they said it would be. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend floor sales online as a good company to deal with.
Richard Eveleigh, review added 24/06/2015
Wow. Delivered 18 hours after order placed. Superb Service, will be my first call from now on.
John Fitzgerald, review added 24/06/2015
Very fast and easy transaction. Very happy with my order and the service provided
Craig wesley, review added 24/06/2015
Great service ! Delivered my order fast, free & on time. Thanks !
Steven Dowling, review added 24/06/2015
Excellent - really quick delivery you can`t go wrong with this company. They care about the customer which I find is a rarity nowadays
NEALE GRAY, review added 23/06/2015
Quick, hassle free and best price around! Excellent service.
Paul Boyd, review added 19/06/2015
Jim Davies, review added 18/06/2015
Great product and super fast delivery
Lukasz Bialek, review added 18/06/2015
Excellent customer service. Very pleased. Thank you.
Adam Wood, review added 18/06/2015
Great service. Delivered on time.
Rosie Hitchen, review added 12/06/2015
Good service, glue delivered on time. Used it to fit solid oak floor and it worked really well
Stasys Kucinskas, review added 09/06/2015
Very quick delivery with competitive prices, just what you need.
Gavin Harrison, review added 05/06/2015
Floor product is excellent the only down side was the web site calculations of what was actually required to cover the floor was way out,. This is a reasonably expensive product and so because I didn't lay my floor immediately I could not return almost 50 per cent of the product.
Richard Croft, review added 05/06/2015
Our feedback:
Thanks for your review Richard. Please note that the coverage figures shown are not our own calculations but the official figures provided by the manufacturer. The figures are taken directly from Bona's own Technical Data Sheet. Overall customer feedback suggests that these figures are usually accurate. Also, we are always open to discuss the return of items even beyond the standard 14 day limit.
Excellent service! And even better customer service! I would highly recommend
Rukhsana Hussain, review added 02/06/2015
Very fast delivery, excellent product, would definitely recommend.
Urszula Nowicka, review added 02/06/2015
Ordered before 14:00 and delivered next day as promised.
Great customer service.
Kevin Marray, review added 31/05/2015
5 Stars
Roger Bell, review added 23/05/2015
Excellent service and rapid delivery would definitely recommend
Conway Standing, review added 22/05/2015
No messing about-super quick delivery and good communication.Recommended.
john foster, review added 21/05/2015
Great product and an amazing next day delivery.
Thomas Skundric, review added 20/05/2015
Only thing i can say is i would buy from again no problem
steve powell, review added 15/05/2015
This must be the 6th order I have put through them and every time is the same. Good service and quick delivery. Well done Floor Sales Online.
samantha cunningham, review added 15/05/2015
Best price for a quality product, easy to use web site, very fast delivery.
You can't beat perfect service.
John Ridgway, review added 12/05/2015
Excellent service. Goods arrived intact and on time. I would definitely purchase from this company in the future. Thank you.
Karen Denman, review added 12/05/2015
Very helpful and quick service
Ana Fernandes, review added 10/05/2015
Good range of products with competitive pricing. Very prompt delivery.
Gavin Harrison, review added 07/05/2015
Excellent service next day delivery and great prices 5*
Ian Corfield, review added 02/05/2015
Excellent and prompt service.
Christine Schofield, review added 30/04/2015
Easy to navigate the web site, fast delivery service and products in stock, all in all a good service!
David Andrews, review added 30/04/2015
Great service, good prices. Arrived next day as order. Thanks
Elliot Taylor, review added 28/04/2015
Excellent service thanks
Piers Bryant, review added 19/04/2015
Service was excellent could not fault it. Thank you and we will definitely use you again.
Patricia Ann Pringle, review added 15/04/2015
Does what it says on the tin! Ordered Friday and delivered on time.
Know the product well so no comments on that.
Great service.
Vic Carpenter, review added 13/04/2015
I have purchase many items on line but this company has to be one of the best I have ever shopped with. The products are excellent and the delivery is superb. I will definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

Superb thank you
Julie Ireland, review added 09/04/2015
Great service. Prompt next day delivery.
Would use again in the future.
Norman Brookes, review added 08/04/2015
Best prices I could find online, ordered at 2pm and received delivery 9am next day. Excellent!
Chris Norton, review added 08/04/2015
Everything fine thanks. Arrived very promptly.
Gillian Mathews, review added 01/04/2015
Excellent. Easy to navigate the website, no fuss paying for goods. Ordered Sunday, dispatched Monday, received Tuesday with a call from the courier too. Great service, great prices. Highly recommended.
Phil Elliott, review added 01/04/2015
very efficient service. Good product too. Thank you.
robert Stopford, review added 29/03/2015
A1 service, great communication
Paul Roberts, review added 20/03/2015
Great ordered and delivered within 2 days.
John Russell, review added 19/03/2015
Easy to order and delivered as promised
James Jones, review added 19/03/2015
Good price quick delivery again.
Phil Chambers, review added 18/03/2015
Excellent service as always, products came next day, well packaged, all good!
Gavin Duffy, review added 16/03/2015
I received the products on exactly the day that Floorsales said that I would.The price was good so very pleased. I will use you again.
John Carter, review added 11/03/2015
Keen prices, spot-on next-day delivery - and the product is excellent!
Tim Palmer, review added 11/03/2015
Best price could find and quick delivery
Phil Chambers , review added 10/03/2015
Great price, fast delivery.
ALAN NICHOLLS, review added 10/03/2015
Great. Next day delivery as promised. Well packed. Can't ask for a better service.
Ron Kirby, review added 10/03/2015
Extremely efficient service.
Gavin Duffy, review added 07/03/2015
5 stars.
peter moore, review added 05/03/2015
First class service and speedy delivery. Efficient, honest, excellent communications, website easy to use....quality products at very reasonable prices. Would use again.

Carl newton, review added 03/03/2015
Excellent. Quick & correct.
billy bennett, review added 27/02/2015
Competitive pricing and rapid delivery.
Paul Carlier, review added 27/02/2015
Placed my order on a Monday, on the Tuesday placed another order for an item I forgot to order, paid the extra postage, was then contacted by email to let me know that there will no postage charge (my postage was refunded) as the item will be delivered with my original order. Received my completed order on the Wednesday. Great service, prompt delivery.
Thomas Skundric, review added 25/02/2015
I saw it, I ordered it, it was delivered as promised, Excellent service.
Stephen Lloyd, review added 25/02/2015
Great staff
Oleksandr Rudko, review added 24/02/2015
Just fabulous service very quickly dispatched and delivered great product and price always thank you.
james temple, review added 18/02/2015
I can't fault the service. Excellent communication after I placed my order, which arrived as expected the next day. Many thanks!
Peter Hill, review added 18/02/2015
Excellent product, very easy website. Delivered as expected next day.
Can not fault
Phil Broomfield, review added 17/02/2015
Spoke to Paul re query which he cleared immediately. Placed order Wednesday afternoon and delivered Thursday afternoon. Packaging on product was superb as was the product and service.
This is the best all round service that I have encountered in the last 10 years and I wish the company every success that their service so richly deserves.
Gareth Griffiths, review added 12/02/2015
Delivered on time and at a competitive price will use them again.
Belinda Richardson, review added 12/02/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end cannot fault it. Would happily recommend. Product is absolutely amazing.
Peter Grosvenor, review added 11/02/2015
We were called back with advice on which flooring adhesive would suit our project. When the order was placed driver came next day as promised - superb service.
Mike McGoran, review added 11/02/2015
A+++ SERVICE. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.
J MCKINLAY, review added 11/02/2015
One of the most satisfying buying experiences. I dealt with a guy called Paul who was friendly, helpful and knowledgable and with his help we managed to get the lecol 7500 delivered overnight so that we could get the parquet flooring finished after 5 months of a rebuild. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Caroline Gage, review added 10/02/2015
Nice product and even better service. You dont expect such a good service when you buy online. Many thanks guys!
Carlos Beltran, review added 10/02/2015
Brilliant - ordered 3pm, arrived the next morning at 9.30. What more could you ask - oh yes the product was amazing too, My floor looks brilliant. Thank you floor sales online.
elizabeth grogan, review added 06/02/2015
Vary fast delivery, great price and amazed that you can deliver that weight of product for free - would recommend.
Simon Osborne, review added 05/02/2015
Hello FloorSalesOnline. The Osmo Oil arrived on Monday 2nd Feb as promised, excellent service.Thank You.
Christine Crick, review added 03/02/2015
Fantastic service, goods dispatched immediately and arrived in excellent condition. Would definitely use Floor Sales Online again and will recommend to friends.
Jayne Argyle, review added 29/01/2015
Top notch - great price, good communication, delivered rapidly and for free... Good work team.
david bowman, review added 28/01/2015
A really fantastic product and service. This is THE adhesive for reclaimed and new parquet blocks adhering well to any sound, old bituminous backing. It was also delivered in less than 24hours!!
Alan Forster, review added 24/01/2015
Truly professional service from online ordering to delivery. Goods arrived well packaged and next day as promised. Can't fault anything; well done floorsalesonline.
Christopher Barbas, review added 23/01/2015
Ordered on Wednesday evening turned up friday morning,as advertised and at a great price. Can't ask for more than that!
anthony walpole, review added 23/01/2015
Order arrived very promptly, and was very well priced. So good, this was the second order placed in just over a week!
Laura Coate, review added 15/01/2015
2nd purchase, superb service both times
Andrew Judge, review added 14/01/2015
5 stars
Igoris Garuolis, review added 14/01/2015
Very quick and easy ordering of Lecol 5500. Order arrived 2 days later dispite it being 2 weeks before Christmas.
Alan Forster, review added 11/12/2014
The person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and dealt with my problem immediately and efficiently. The order arrived incredibly quickly. The service I received could not be bettered. Thanks.
Alan O'Dell, review added 11/12/2014
Brilliant product excellent service and delivery 5 star experience
Kevin Simpson, review added 11/12/2014
Very reliable, v pleased with service, competitive prices, dependable, used you guys twice now and would def recommend to others. I especially find the product further information v useful! The dogs!
Janice Avella, review added 09/12/2014
Product came within less than 24hrs.
Matthew Lawrence, review added 05/12/2014
Best prices and quickest delivery on the internet,excellent.
Stuart Hopper, review added 04/12/2014
Very easy sale process and rapid delivery.
Emma Porcas, review added 01/12/2014
Excellent service, price and product. Delighted with purchases and will now be asking for advice on a varnish for my reclaimed parquet floor.

Thanks
Kim Hughes, review added 28/11/2014
Excellent price, speedy delivery
Colin Smith, review added 26/11/2014
The transaction was very easy and the adhesive arrived as stated on the order. I would use this company again as it was very competitive on price and the service that I received was great.
Rebecca Blackburn, review added 25/11/2014
Haven't used the product yet however it was delivered the day after I ordered it by 9.30am.
Michael Emmitt, review added 25/11/2014
Easy to order and arrived on time. Good service which I will use again when I get the rest of the floors on the house done!
Janine Enefer, review added 25/11/2014
Great product, price, delivery and communication. Thank you.
mandy cooke, review added 17/11/2014
Excellent value. Great service came next day.
Vince Avella, review added 12/11/2014
So helpful. Quick delivery, well packed.
Jane Stillwell, review added 11/11/2014
First class service. Easy ordered. Arrived with me 8.30 next day, will use again.


David Sands, review added 11/11/2014
Perfect product...super fast delivery.
Julie Grimmett, review added 07/11/2014
Really good service, responds quickly to questions plus best price I could find on the web. I'd use them again.
Anthony Swarbrick, review added 06/11/2014
Good product, great service, thanks very much!
Stacy Baker, review added 06/11/2014
Fantastic product and service. Thank you.
Steven Turner, review added 05/11/2014
Great varnish, tough and good looking. Expensive but worth the money.
Tristan Cochrane, review added 04/11/2014
A good price and delivered next day.
MICHAEL GARDNER, review added 03/11/2014
Exceptional service, next day delivery at no extra cost. Will definitely use you again.
Graham Macqueen, review added 31/10/2014
Great, good quality, cheap, quick delivery...
a bolton, review added 25/10/2014
Excellent virtual advice provided through the chat function. Also went the extra mile to provide next day service. Very happy with the end product and the advice given. Would happily recommend the service.
Richard Bentley, review added 23/10/2014
Excellent service. Products delivered even faster than the estimated delivery time. Would definitely recommend.
Scott Frame, review added 22/10/2014
Very happy with the product and delivery was quick, 10 out of 10.
peter jeans, review added 21/10/2014
Excellent service and products, delivered on time as usual.
BRIAN MULLAN, review added 17/10/2014
Faultless service. Products turned up on time in good condition. All products went down well and look good. I'll tell you about the product quality in 2 years time. If I was ever stupid enough to lift and rel-ay 20m2 of parquet flooring again, this is what I would buy and where I would buy from.
Kiernan Darnell, review added 17/10/2014
I can only repeat the same feedback that others have provided and which was the reason I bought from floorsalesonline....a very good price and one of the speediest deliveries I have ever experienced. No negatives at all.
Stephen Holland, review added 17/10/2014
Excellent. Order handled efficiently, promptly and courteously delivered.
Jeremy Milln, review added 14/10/2014
Excellent service, ordered Thursday lunchtime, delivered 9.30 Friday morning!
William Collins, review added 10/10/2014
Great price and next day delivery, item arrived well packaged, can't ask anymore! Great service. *****5 Stars*****
Carl Dawson, review added 10/10/2014
Easy on line service
Efficient prompt delivery
Will definitely use again
Mike Tharratt, review added 09/10/2014
Great service,great products...thanks
Eileen Mcguinness, review added 08/10/2014
Very fast delivery great product will definitely use you again

Susan Mason, review added 08/10/2014
Excellent product promptly delivered.
Quentin Thompson, review added 05/10/2014
The best product around and next day delivery arrived as promised. No faults very impressed. Kind regards, Stour Valley Joinery Ltd
Keith Brown, review added 30/09/2014
Thanks for a great service.prompt delivery and correspondence
jerry wood, review added 24/09/2014
very happy with ordering service, prompt delivery!
Mrs Rhian Jones, review added 23/09/2014
Ultra fast delivery, already done 2 coats very next day!!
Erik Bos, review added 23/09/2014
Hasn't arrived! You're a bit premature with the survey!
Mike Bell, review added 19/09/2014
Our feedback:
Sorry to hear that your package hasn't arrived today as expected Mike. We've received your email and are making enquiries with the courier company. The vast majority of our deliveries do arrive on time, but very occasionally delays can unfortunately occur.
Fantastic product, fantastic price, fantastic service what more do you want.
DAVID HENRY, review added 16/09/2014
Great service, did as they said.
Andy Ireland, review added 16/09/2014
4th time ordering from this site, the same great service each time. The website is great and the prices hard to beat. Next day delivery, you can't get better. I will be back and recommend to anyone doing their floor.

Graham Walker, review added 11/09/2014
Very quick delivery, this is my third order and each time the delivery has been very speedy
Beth hillyard, review added 09/09/2014
Michael Margreiter, review added 08/09/2014
Very competitive pricing. Easy to use website and delivered on time with no additional charges.
Lee Harker, review added 08/09/2014
Arrived on time. Haven't had time to see results yet but applying today. Expecting a lot for the price.
Tristan Cochrane, review added 08/09/2014
Fast delivery, no hassle. Thanks
Rory Harris, review added 05/09/2014
Well recommended - right price, delivered next working day as indicated what more could you ask for.
Paul Marshall, review added 03/09/2014
Brilliant service. Great prices. Very pleased with goods.
Mrs Bone, review added 27/08/2014
Lowest price, fastest delivery....unbeatable.
John Coburn, review added 21/08/2014
Everything an online purchasing experience should be. Tidy website, advice line, no hassle service, good prices & delivered on time with a section for instructions if you're out. Excellent. Recommended.
David Crisall, review added 20/08/2014
Excellent service
Jon Warrender, review added 20/08/2014
Helpful reply to email query and a quick delivery , very good.
Deborah Sweetman, review added 15/08/2014
Exellent service and price
Stewart Small, review added 15/08/2014
Very efficient service and prompt delivery.
Mrs Bone, review added 15/08/2014
Easy to order, quick delivery, very happy
Jason McKenna, review added 14/08/2014
Prompt service
David Beardow, review added 13/08/2014
5 stars
Simon Hillyard, review added 12/08/2014
First class service. Next day delivery and very competitively priced.
Graham Walker, review added 07/08/2014
Great service; goods arrived next day and exactly as ordered.
Andrew Waring, review added 31/07/2014
Easy to order items, delivered on said date.
neil atkins, review added 29/07/2014
Very positively surprised by the speedy delivery (next day). I will certainly return!
Andreea Koenig, review added 28/07/2014
Perfect shopping experience, best price!
Sue Harte, review added 28/07/2014
Excellent service and first rate products
Mark Fallows, review added 25/07/2014
Excellent prices and super quick delivery. Thanks!
Nadine Blewitt, review added 23/07/2014
Very very fast delivery. Wish more companies would adopt this approach and do what they say. In our industry time is money, and this makes our lives so much easier.
Big thank you. From us at AC PROPERY SERVICES Ltd
Andy Clark, review added 16/07/2014
Easy website, clear description of products. Fast delivery.
Jane Selby, review added 16/07/2014
Very prompt delivery and efficient service. Competitively priced too.
Ellen Parton, review added 16/07/2014
Very pleased with the service and the delivery: a prompt service!
A Jarratt, review added 10/07/2014
Best price for Bona Mix and Fill I found online and the service was great. Delivery was prompt and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again!
Jennifer O'Keefe, review added 10/07/2014
Excellent service superb product.
Andrew Norris, review added 09/07/2014
Good service, fair price.
David Martin, review added 05/07/2014
Excellent quick delivery. Look forward to using you again.
Glenn Mountain, review added 02/07/2014
Super fast delivery and good advice on request from reputable supplier. Thanks.
Stefi Hughes, review added 21/06/2014
I haven't yet laid the floor, but the ease of ordering and the helpful delivery man deserve 5 stars.
Meredith Wiggins, review added 20/06/2014
Excellent service very prompt delivery allowing us to complete the project on time. Thanks very much.
Clive Nicholson, review added 14/06/2014
Great price. Free delivery. Ordered Tuesday received on Wednesday. All in all very happy with the service!!!!
Lee Nuttall, review added 13/06/2014
Quick service. Good product. No problem.
Peter Dixon, review added 12/06/2014
Very efficient and spot on service with rapid delivery. Placing my fourth order today as price is very competitive. Thanks.
Eamon McQuillan, review added 09/06/2014
Good price - quick delivery (FREE!)
Sarfraz Ali, review added 04/06/2014
Very good service.
Sean Woods, review added 03/06/2014
Fast service. Product exactly as stated and did just what I wanted.
Peter Dixon, review added 02/06/2014
Absolutely fantastic service, from ordering to receiving goods only 36 hours, which is the best service ever. Price very computable will definitely buy from them again. First class.
Sharon Cunard, review added 02/06/2014
Nice and easy transaction again, thankyou
Dawn Bliss, review added 28/05/2014
Great products that help you get the job done right. Great prices and excellent delivery. Will be using this shop again soon!
James Whittle, review added 28/05/2014
Easy to order and quick and efficient delivery. Very happy with the service provided.
Sean Woods, review added 27/05/2014
Great service, products arrived when expected and at a great price. Will use floor sales online again!
James Whittle, review added 22/05/2014
Very easy purchase & payment. Also delivered as promised.
Dean Martyn, review added 22/05/2014
Great service good products
David McClure, review added 20/05/2014
Very efficient. The order was delivered promptly.
Sarah Reed, review added 20/05/2014
Great service, fast delivery. Product excellent. Thanks!
Sarah Ward, review added 17/05/2014
Great service. The website was clear and easy to use, the price was good and my order was delivered the next day. 10/10
Louise Swann, review added 17/05/2014
Excellent service product was delivered on the day stated and well packaged to avoid damage. Would definitely buy from floor sales online again
Sandra Gilroy, review added 17/05/2014
I ordered 5 Litres of Bona Mega Matt in the afternoon, arrived on my doorstep the following morning! Super fast delivery and really securely packed, how refreshing a service! Thank you.
Donna Aragi, review added 16/05/2014
Great service, great prices. Will be using again
Paul Mills, review added 16/05/2014
Easy website to follow. Very easy to order online. Next day delivery as promised.
What is not to like?
Michael Sturgeon, review added 12/05/2014
Repeat purchase, I'm redoing the floors in my house which I did previously over a period 8 - 20 years ago. I decided not to cut corners and bought the branded Bona rollers, freshen up and lecol, service was excellent again.
Quick delivery and very well packaged, would recommend !
Steve Orobec, review added 07/05/2014
Great service - they did not have enough of the size of product I ordered so made it up by sending 5 x 1Ltr instead - great not to just get fobbed off with a back order. Would recommend.
Fiona McIlroy , review added 29/04/2014
Excellent service. Paul was extremely helpful and rang me back several times with different costs. Speedy delivery too. Would definitely recommend.
Nicola Civico, review added 28/04/2014
Excellent service, cheapest price I found for Bona Traffic HD online plus free next day delivery. I purchased 10L of Traffic and Primer to redo floors at home that I did 8 years ago with Bona Mega.
Steve Orobec, review added 01/05/2014
Excellent product at a very competetive price. Fast delivery. Very happy with the service received. Thank you.
Charles Wills, review added 26/04/2014
Great website and Paul was very helpful indeed in managing to change my order for me prior to delivery,thanks for all your help I'll def use you again
DAVID HANMORE, review added 26/04/2014
Delivered next morning perfect service.
Michael Connor, review added 25/04/2014
Easy to order, great price and fast delivery.
Matthew Turley, review added 16/04/2014
The cheapest anywhere that I can find in a physical shop or on the internet ...products arrived in less than 24hours, well packaged and without damage. You cannot expect better than that!
Tim Dolmansley, review added 11/04/2014
Simple and easy to use. My Bona traffic arrived without fuss the very next day. Excellent.
ANDREW SCARSBROOK, review added 09/04/2014
Very fast and accurate technical advice. Very easy to order. Delivery arrived next day. I will definitely be back for my floor supplies. Thank you.
ben cosnett, review added 09/04/2014
Wow. What more can I say. Excellent!
Ceri Gough, review added 10/03/2014
Excellent service and delivery. Ordered one day and delivered by 11am the next.
Steve Webber, review added 21/02/2014
Best price for Lecol 5500 I could find on the internet including delivery.
Delivery super quick. Twice I've used them now. Really pleased.
Anthony Swarbrick, review added 20/02/2014
Brilliant service and great value. I reckon you saved me 60 compared to
other people.
Martin Wood, review added 30/01/2014
Refreshingly easy purchase of a top product at the best price I could find,
and superb delivery service.
Keith Harris, review added 06/02/2014
It's so rare to come across such good customer service these days I always like to tell other people where I can!
Katy Winter, review added 27/11/2013

Floor Sales Online reviews - what our customers say

Floor Sales Online reviews
Rating: 4.9 stars based on 443 reviews
Click here to read our customer reviews